Long Jokes

A Mean Drunk: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/drunk-super.html
George's Logic: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/this-is-true-story-of-george-phillips.html
The Bad Drink: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/there-was-this-guy-at-bar-just-looking.html
The Badly Named Brothers: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-badly-named-twins.html
The Genius and The Idiot: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-genius-and-idiot.html
Son in Law of Bill Gates: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_28.html
A Few Teacher Jokes: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-eahcer-joke.html
Millionaire Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/millionaire-joke.html
The Raise Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-raise-joke.html
The Work Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-work-joke.html
Blind Man Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/blind-man-joke.html
The Obama Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-obama-joke.html
The Magician and The Parrot Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-magican-and-parrot.html
Driving Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/driving-joke.html
The Reason I'm Tired: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/the-reason-im-tired.html
Men vs Women Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/men-vs-women.html
The Birthday Suprise Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/birthday-suprise.html
Grandma Joke: http://bendibello.blogspot.com/p/grandma-joke.html

2 comments:

  1. This is a bad example for kids... I thought this was a family-friendly blog...

    ReplyDelete

When commenting you can select any comment name or social media including anonymous and OpenID